Calendar

Forthcoming Services and Events at Wimborne Minster

Services and Events between 21 August and 04 September 2017

Mon 21 Aug 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Mon 21 Aug 12:30 - 1:15pm Sarah Abbott recital
Tue 22 Aug 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Wed 23 Aug 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 23 Aug 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Wed 23 Aug 7:45 - 8:15pm Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 24 Aug 9:00 - 5:00pm Happy Patchers in Church House Hall CANCELLED
Thu 24 Aug 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thu 24 Aug 2:30 - 3:30pm Thanksgiving for Shirley Horrocks
Fri 25 Aug 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 25 Aug 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Sat 26 Aug 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sat 26 Aug 12:30 - 1:30pm Kimbolton School Choral Concert
Sun 27 Aug 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 27 Aug 9:45 - 11:00am Parish Eucharist
Sun 27 Aug 11:30 - 12:00pm Baptisms
Sun 27 Aug 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong
Mon 28 Aug 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Mon 28 Aug 9:00 - 5:00pm Broadstone Art Society in Church House Hall
Tue 29 Aug 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Tue 29 Aug 9:00 - 5:00pm Broadstone Art Society in Church House Hall
Wed 30 Aug 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 30 Aug 9:00 - 5:00pm Broadstone Art Society in Church House Hall
Wed 30 Aug 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Wed 30 Aug 7:45 - 8:15pm Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 31 Aug 9:00 - 5:00pm Broadstone Art Society in Church House Hall
Thu 31 Aug 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion
Fri 1 Sep 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 1 Sep 9:00 - 5:00pm Broadstone Art Society in Church House Hall
Fri 1 Sep 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 1 Sep 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Sat 2 Sep 9:00 - 5:00pm Broadstone Art Society in Church House Hall
Sat 2 Sep 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sun 3 Sep 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 3 Sep 9:45 - 11:00am Parish Eucharist
Sun 3 Sep 11:15 - 12:30pm Informal service with Communion
Sun 3 Sep 3:00 - 4:00pm Baptism of Ezra Strudwick NOTE CHANGE
Sun 3 Sep 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong

Most read