Calendar

Forthcoming Services and Events at Wimborne Minster

Services and Events between 23 April and 07 May 2018

Mon 23 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Mon 23 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Tue 24 Apr 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Wed 25 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 25 Apr 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Wed 25 Apr 7:45 - 8:15pm Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 26 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Fri 27 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 27 Apr 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 27 Apr 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Sat 28 Apr 9:00 - 4:00pm Sound Kitchen in Church House Hall
Sat 28 Apr 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sat 28 Apr 10:00 - 12:30pm Freedom from Torture Coffee Morning in Church House Lounge
Sun 29 Apr 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 29 Apr 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong or Evening Prayer
Mon 30 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Mon 30 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Tue 1 May 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Wed 2 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 2 May 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Wed 2 May 7:45 - 8:15pm Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 3 May 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thu 3 May 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Fri 4 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 4 May 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 4 May 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Sat 5 May 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sun 6 May 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 6 May 11:15 - 12:30pm Informal service with Communion
Sun 6 May 3:00 - 4:00pm Civic Service
Sun 6 May 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong or Evening Prayer

Most read