Calendar

Forthcoming Services and Events at Wimborne Minster

Services and Events between 24 April and 08 May 2019

Wed 24 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 24 Apr 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Wed 24 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Wed 24 Apr 7:45 - 8:15pm Wednesday Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 25 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Thu 25 Apr 9:30 - 11:00pm Two by Two in Church House Hall
Thu 25 Apr 3:45 - 4:30pm Informal Music Rehearsal in Church House Hall
Thu 25 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Fri 26 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 26 Apr 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 26 Apr 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Fri 26 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Sat 27 Apr 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sun 28 Apr 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 28 Apr 9:45 - 11:30am Parish Eucharist
Sun 28 Apr 11:15 - 12:00pm Informal Service of The Word
Sun 28 Apr 6:30 - 7:30pm Said Evensong with Hymns NOTE CHANGE
Mon 29 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Mon 29 Apr 9:30 - 10:30am Tai Chi in Church House Hall
Mon 29 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Tue 30 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Tue 30 Apr 9:00 - 9:30am Holy Communion
Tue 30 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Tue 30 Apr 7:30 - 9:00pm Bell ringers practice
Wed 1 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 1 May 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Wed 1 May 2:00 - 3:30pm U3A Singing in Church House Hall
Wed 1 May 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Wed 1 May 7:45 - 8:15pm Wednesday Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 2 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Thu 2 May 9:30 - 10:00am Mothers' Union Holy Communion
Thu 2 May 9:30 - 11:00pm Two by Two in Church House Hall
Thu 2 May 1:30 - 3:00pm Oasis in Church House Lounge
Thu 2 May 3:45 - 4:30pm Informal Music Rehearsal in Church House Hall
Thu 2 May 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Fri 3 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 3 May 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 3 May 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Fri 3 May 2:00 - 2:30pm Funeral of Neil Garrard
Fri 3 May 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Sat 4 May 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sat 4 May 7:00 - 10:00pm Music For A While
Sun 5 May 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 5 May 9:45 - 11:30am Parish Eucharist
Sun 5 May 6:30 - 7:30pm Choral Evensong
Mon 6 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Mon 6 May 9:30 - 10:30am Tai Chi in Church House Hall
Mon 6 May 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Tue 7 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Tue 7 May 9:00 - 9:30am Holy Communion
Tue 7 May 9:30 - 11:00am Great Chapter Meeting in Church House Lounge
Tue 7 May 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Tue 7 May 7:30 - 9:00pm Bell ringers practice

Most read