Calendar

Forthcoming Services and Events at Wimborne Minster

For the duration of the Covid 19 restrictions all public services and events in the Minster and Church House are cancelled or postponed.

Services and Events between 04 March and 18 March 2021

Thu 4 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Thu 4 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Fri 5 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Fri 5 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Fri 5 Mar 6:30 - 9:00pm Minster Choir Practice
Sat 6 Mar 8:30 - 9:00pm Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Sat 6 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Sun 7 Mar 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion CANCELLED
Sun 7 Mar 9:30 - 11:00am Parish Communion - YouTube and Zoom NOTE CHANGE
Sun 7 Mar 6:30 - 7:30pm Evening Prayer on Zoom NOTE CHANGE
Mon 8 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Mon 8 Mar 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Tue 9 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Tue 9 Mar 4:30 - 6:00pm Minster Junior Choir Practice
Tue 9 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Tue 9 Mar 7:30 - 9:00pm Bell ringers practice
Wed 10 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Wed 10 Mar 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion - via Zoom
Wed 10 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Thu 11 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Thu 11 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Fri 12 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Fri 12 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Fri 12 Mar 6:30 - 9:00pm Minster Choir Practice
Sat 13 Mar 8:30 - 9:00pm Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Sat 13 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Sun 14 Mar 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion CANCELLED
Sun 14 Mar 9:30 - 11:00am Parish Communion
Sun 14 Mar 11:15 - 12:00pm Minster Praise - via Zoom
Sun 14 Mar 6:30 - 7:30pm Evening Prayer on Zoom NOTE CHANGE
Mon 15 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Mon 15 Mar 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Mon 15 Mar 6:00 - 7:30pm Governors Meeting in Church House Lounge
Tue 16 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Tue 16 Mar 4:30 - 6:00pm Minster Junior Choir Practice
Tue 16 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom
Tue 16 Mar 7:30 - 9:00pm Bell ringers practice
Wed 17 Mar 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer - via Zoom
Wed 17 Mar 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion - via Zoom
Wed 17 Mar 5:00 - 6:00pm Evening Prayer - via Zoom

Most read