Calendar

Forthcoming Services and Events at Wimborne Minster

Services and Events between 24 June and 08 July 2018

Sun 24 Jun 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 24 Jun 11:30 - 12:00pm Baptism of Lewis Williamson-Jones NOTE CHANGE
Sun 24 Jun 11:30 - 12:00pm Baptisms of Bonnie and Elsa Hall
Sun 24 Jun 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong or Evening Prayer
Mon 25 Jun 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Mon 25 Jun 12:00 - 1:00pm Midday Music Box
Mon 25 Jun 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Tue 26 Jun 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Tue 26 Jun 12:00 - 1:00pm Midday Music Box
Wed 27 Jun 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 27 Jun 12:00 - 1:00pm Midday Music Box
Wed 27 Jun 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Wed 27 Jun 7:45 - 8:15pm Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 28 Jun 12:00 - 1:00pm Midday Music Box
Thu 28 Jun 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Fri 29 Jun 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 29 Jun 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 29 Jun 12:00 - 1:00pm Midday Music Box
Fri 29 Jun 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Sat 30 Jun 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sun 1 Jul 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 1 Jul 11:15 - 12:30pm Informal service with Communion
Sun 1 Jul 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong or Evening Prayer
Mon 2 Jul 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Mon 2 Jul 12:30 - 1:15pm Christchurch U3A Vintage Brass
Mon 2 Jul 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Tue 3 Jul 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Wed 4 Jul 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 4 Jul 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Wed 4 Jul 7:45 - 8:15pm Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 5 Jul 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thu 5 Jul 5:00 - 5:30pm Evening Prayer
Fri 6 Jul 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 6 Jul 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 6 Jul 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Sat 7 Jul 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sat 7 Jul 7:30 - 10:00pm Wimborne Choral Concert

Most read