Calendar

Forthcoming Services and Events at Wimborne Minster

Services and Events between 26 April and 10 May 2017

Wed 26 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 26 Apr 2:00 - 4:00pm U3A Singing in Church House Hall NOTE CHANGE
Wed 26 Apr 7:45 - 8:15pm Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 27 Apr 9:30 - 11:00am Two by Two in Church House Hall
Thu 27 Apr 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion
Fri 28 Apr 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 28 Apr 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 28 Apr 12:00 - 1:30pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Sat 29 Apr 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sat 29 Apr 1:00 - 2:00pm Wedding Gary Jones and Beth Briers
Sun 30 Apr 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 30 Apr 9:45 - 11:00am Parish Eucharist
Sun 30 Apr 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong
Mon 1 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Tue 2 May 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Tue 2 May 3:00 - 4:00pm Funeral of Captain George Castle-Davis
Wed 3 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 3 May 2:00 - 4:00pm U3A Singing in Church House Hall NOTE CHANGE
Wed 3 May 7:45 - 8:15pm Prayer Group in Church House Lounge
Thu 4 May 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thu 4 May 9:30 - 11:00am Two by Two in Church House Hall
Fri 5 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 5 May 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 5 May 12:00 - 1:30pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Sat 6 May 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sun 7 May 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 7 May 9:45 - 11:00am Parish Eucharist
Sun 7 May 11:15 - 12:30pm Informal service with Communion
Sun 7 May 3:00 - 4:00pm Civic Service
Sun 7 May 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong
Sun 7 May 7:15 - 9:15pm Greenbelt in Church House Lounge
Mon 8 May 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Tue 9 May 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion

Most read