Calendar

Forthcoming Services and Events at Wimborne Minster

Services and Events between 20 January and 03 February 2018

Sat 20 Jan 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sun 21 Jan 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 21 Jan 9:45 - 11:00am Parish Eucharist
Sun 21 Jan 11:15 - 12:30pm Informal Service
Sun 21 Jan 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong
Mon 22 Jan 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Tue 23 Jan 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Wed 24 Jan 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 24 Jan 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Fri 26 Jan 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 26 Jan 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 26 Jan 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge
Sat 27 Jan 9:15 - 10:00am New Horizon Prayers in Crypt
Sat 27 Jan 2:00 - 4:30pm Teas after service in Church House Lounge
Sat 27 Jan 2:00 - 3:00pm Holocaust Memorial Service
Sun 28 Jan 8:00 - 8:45am Holy Communion
Sun 28 Jan 9:45 - 11:00am Parish Eucharist
Sun 28 Jan 11:30 - 12:00pm Baptism of Emily Farquarson NOTE CHANGE
Sun 28 Jan 6:30 - 7:30pm Evensong
Mon 29 Jan 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Tue 30 Jan 8:00 - 8:30am Holy Communion
Wed 31 Jan 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wed 31 Jan 1:30 - 2:00pm Meditation Group
Thu 1 Feb 9:30 - 10:00am Holy Communion
Fri 2 Feb 8:30 - 9:00am Morning Prayer
Fri 2 Feb 11:00 - 12:00pm Holy Communion at St. Margaret's Chapel
Fri 2 Feb 12:00 - 2:00pm Lunch and Chat in Church House Lounge

Most read